Classes & Demonstrations Schedule


Taupo
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ 60MINS DEMO FREE Loopz Demo
Monday, 6 May 2019 10am LOOPZ DEMO 60MINS DEMO FREE BASIC SCARF FOR BEGINNERS
Monday, 13 May 2019 10AM CROCHET BLANKET 60MINS DEMO FREE BASIC CROCHET BLANKET
Monday, 20 May 2019 10AM LOOPZ SCARF CLASS 60MINS DEMO FREE BASIC SCARF FOR BEGINNERS
Monday, 27 May 2019 10AM LOOPZ DEMO 60MINS DEMO FREE BASIC SCARF FOR BEGINNERS

Thames
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ SCARF 1 HOUR DEMO 1 BALL FO YARN BEGINNERS BASIC LOOPZ AND STITCHES
Friday, 10 May 2019 11AM CROCHET BASIC 1 HOUR CLASS BYO CROCHET HOOK & YARN LEARN TO CROCHET THE BASICS
Saturday, 18 May 2019 11AM FABRIQ MACHINE 1 HOUR DEMO FREE BASIC HOW TO USE FABRIQ SEWING MACHINE
Friday, 31 May 2019 5PM LEARN TO KNIT 1 HOUR CLASS BYO YARN & HOOK LEARN TO KNIT THE BASICS

Upper Hutt
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ SCARF 30MINS DEMO 1 BALL OF YARN BEGINNERS SCARF - BASIC LOOPZ HAND KINT STITCHES
Saturday, 11 May 2019 11AM DECOUPAGE YOUR MUM A GIFT 2 HOUR CLASS $8.00, CHOOSE YOUR OWN DECOUPAGE DECOUPAGE A PAPER MACHE HEART BOX FOR MUM FOR MOTHERS DAY
Thursday, 16 May 2019 10AM – 12 AM CROCHET OR KNIT AS NEEDED 10AM-12PM CLASS FREE LEARN TO CROCHET AND KNIT- OWN NEEDLES AND YARN ARE REQUIRED
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 3PM SCRAPBOOKING 2 HOURS CLASS FREE BRING YOUR OWN SCRAPBOOK KIT



Bush Inn
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ DEMO 1 HOUR DEMO 1 BALL OF YARN HOW TO MAKE A LOOPZ YARN SCARF
Friday, 10 May 2019 1130AM BEGINNERS KNITTING 1 HOUR CLASS 1 BALL OF YARN & KNEEDLES HOW TO MAKE A CROCHET BEANIE
Saturday, 18 May 2019 1030AM CUSHION COVER 1 HOUR CLASS BUY YOUR OWN FLEECE MAKING A CUSHION COVER
Monday, 27 May 2019 1030AM LOOPZ CABLE SCARF 1 HOUR DEMO 1 BALL OF YARN HOT TO MAKE A LOOPS YARN SCARF

Dunedin
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Friday, 3 May 2019 10.30AM & 11.30AM SUNLIT CUTTING AND EMBOSSING 1 HOUR EACH CLASS DEMO FREE  
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ DEMO 1 HOUR DEMO FREE BASIC SCARF FOR BEGINNERS
Friday, 10 May 2019 10.30AM-12.30PM PAPER FLOWERS FOR MUM 2 HOURS CLASS $8.50 (MATERIALS) MAKING A GIFT FOR MUM FOR MOTHER'S DAY
Friday, 17 May 2019 10.30-12.30PM CROCHET BASKET 2 HOURS CLASS $5.00 (1 BALL OF 8PLY COTTON) CUSTOMER REQUIRED TO PURCHASE 1 BALL OF 8PLY COTTON

Eastgate
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 4 May 2019 11AM LOOPZ 1HR DEMO FREE Loopz Demo
Sunday, 5 May 2019 10AM LOOPZ SCARF 1 HOUR DEMO 1 BALL OF YARN HOW TO MAKE A LOOPS YARN SCARF
Saturday, 11 May 2019 12PM KNITTING MACHINE 30 MINS DEMO FREE HOW TO USE THE KNITTING MACHINE
Saturday, 18 May 2019 12PM LOOPZ BEANIE 1 HOUR CLASS 1 BALL OF YARN  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 12PM FREE DEMO 30MINS DEMO FREE