Classes & Demonstrations Schedule


Taupo
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Friday, 24 January 2020 11am Make a Beaded Key Ring 1 hour Demo Free Learn how to make your own beaded key ring

 


Thames
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 18 January 2020 11am Loopz Yarn 1 hour Demo Free Learn how to use Loopz yarn
Saturday, 25 January 2020 11am Learn the Basics of Crochet 1 hour Demo Free Learn how to make a dishcloth using crochet

 


Upper Hutt
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Saturday, 18 January 2020 11am Loopz Yarn 1 hour Demo Free Learn how to use Loopz yarn
Thursday, 23 January 2020 5pm Cross Stich Demo 1 hour Demo Free Learn the art of cross stitch
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 10am Crochet or Knit As Needed Demo Free Learn to crochet and knit- own needles and yarn are required

 




Bush Inn
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Sunday, 26 January 2020 11am Crochet Demo 1 hour Class Cost of Materials Learn to crochet
Sunday, 2 February 2020 11am Diamond Dotz I Hour Demo Free Demo Diamond Dotz
Saturday, 8 February 2020 11am Macrame Earrings 1 hour Demo Free Macrame earrings demo

 


Dunedin
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Friday, 24 January 2020 12pm Sunlit Demo 30 minutes Demo Free Basic Sunlit demo
Friday, 31 January 2020 12pm Bracelet Making 1 hour Class Cost of Materials Make a Bracelet
Friday, 7 February 2020 11am Sunlit Demo 1 hour Demo Free Demo Sunlit Machine – Valentines Day Card

 


Eastgate
DATE TIME TOPIC LENGTH DEMO OR CLASS COST DESCRIPTION
Sunday, 26 January 2020 1pm Knitting Demo 1 hour Class Cost of Materials Knitting Demo
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 11am Scrapbooking Demo 1 hour Demo Free Scrapbooking demo
Friday, 7 February 2020 11am Crochet Demo 1 hour Class Cost of Materials Learn the Basics of Crochet